Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Turek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ty Turek

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Bolinger

Kirsten Bolinger

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best in regards to friendly, quick, and efficient customer service. You won't find a better insurance agent and staff. No matter what I need, they always get it done quickly and their communication is top notch."
Profile photo of Jessica Howlett

Jessica Howlett

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Ty's office for almost 7 years now and have never had an issue. They are always super helpful and respond quickly to any questions we have!"
Profile photo of Scott Mcclain

Scott Mcclain

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty Turek I has been my insurance agent for the past 10 years. He and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. Keri is awesome, she has always responded quickly and answered any questions I have ever had. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of MTM Arms, Inc

MTM Arms, Inc

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch crew at Ty Turek State Farm Insurance. I Have talked to many of the girls there. They are very knowledgeable. Keri has gone beyond of what you would normally expect. Always quick to get back to me. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Shannon Becker

Shannon Becker

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"great company,great people always ther"
Profile photo of chris bacon

chris bacon

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is always helpful and friendly. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Michele Wiesenhofer

Michele Wiesenhofer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance over to Ty Turek several years ago and have no regrets! They are quick to return calls or emails, answer all our questions and are very pleasant and professional to deal with!! We highly recommend this group!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Trammel

Sarah Trammel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me a ton on auto insurance and their customer service team was extremely prompt and responsive every step of the way. Excellent experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Penrod

Doug Penrod

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great service from Ty and his staff."
Profile photo of Rachel Henderson

Rachel Henderson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keri has always been so friendly and quick to respond to any questions I have had. She has made our experience with State Farm extremely satisfying. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Milligan

Rebecca Milligan

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved us a ton of money on home and car insurance. They made switching over very easy! Very happy with their customer service."
Profile photo of dale jones

dale jones

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are outstanding with answering questions and following up on any help you need!!"
Profile photo of Brody Elder

Brody Elder

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best group of people I've worked with. Very professional and go up and beyond to make doing business with them flawless."
Profile photo of BJ & Becky Collins

BJ & Becky Collins

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ty Turek-State Farm Insurance agency for over a decade now. In that time, thankfully we've only had a few claims, and with each claim came questions. Ty and his staff have always been willing and able to answer all questions, explain how things work in detail without a rush and gave us all the information we needed without making us feel pressured to go in one direction or another. We chose State Farm because we are able to get the best coverage for our family for a fair price. The added bonus is that we are lucky enough to have an agent that we 100% trust to have our back when we need him. We highly recommend working with Ty!"
Profile photo of Deborah Penrod

Deborah Penrod

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty Turek has been our agent for many years. He and his staff are always responsive, professional, and go above and beyond. Great to work with and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Estill

Sandra Estill

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for over 40yrs Ty and his staff are so professional- quick to answer questions and go above and beyond to serve the local community. Keri Vogt is phenonenal always so polite and has helped transition our building from commercial to private coverage. What a gem Ty has with her in office. John Estill Automotive Inc."
Profile photo of Britt Crain

Britt Crain

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need to add to my policies, the response time is immediate. Keri and Ty go above and beyond to assist you with your needs. Always down to earth and personable! Thank you for being amazing people😊"
Profile photo of Chuck Edwards

Chuck Edwards

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hit a deer on a Friday night, called Ty on Saturday morning, got quote in a day, got car into shop on Monday, and back home on Thursday. Ty got right on the situation and monitored every aspect of this accident. I’m glad, impressed, and grateful. He and the staff at State Farm are top notch. Probably why I have State Farm Insurance now for all 44 years I have driven a car. Great job !!! Fr Charles Edwards"
Profile photo of Mary turnbull

Mary turnbull

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have the friendliest people! Especially Kati and Amy!"
Profile photo of Kayla Nowicki

Kayla Nowicki

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Staff is always welcoming and professional. They are very organized and get stuff done in a timely manner. I Highly Recommend Ty Turek!"
Profile photo of Trish Kosinski

Trish Kosinski

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had my all of my insurance with Ty and team for as long as I can remember. I have worked with everyone in his office over the years and they have all been incredibly knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Fortunately I have only had a few urgent needs, but they have always been there and helped me through every step of each situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sandy Figurski

Sandy Figurski

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency! I love working with Ty and Amy!"
Profile photo of jerry tibbs

jerry tibbs

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"On Christmas Eve of 2013 I had a major garage fire which destroyed 2 vehicles, my garage all my tools everything. It even damaged one side of my house. Ty lived about 35 miles from me at that time but low and behold at a little after 8 am Christmas morning Ty was at my house he even brought some food his wife had fixed!! Keep in mind at that time he had a young family to look after! That is something I will never forget and I can guarantee there probably isn't another agent with any Company that would do that! I am now semi retired and work a sales job to support my tractor collecting, every time I buy another all I need to do is text Keri or anyone on Ty's staff and they take care of me immediately. I will always have Ty for my agent he has proven to me he will go to any extreme to serve his policy holders!!"
Profile photo of Max Bumgardner

Max Bumgardner

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ty was my agent for years. Always positive. Always responsive. Always all over it when I needed something. Ty and his team are all caring, professional people. I strongly recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Schafer

Tim Schafer

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"An unfortunate event meant that the office got a call, all was explained to perfection, Follow-up was handled with such care and professionalism. Glad that we have friends helping our family!"